Pink romantic jewels!

I felt like something girly and soft this week. So I dug through my nail polish stash and found a beautiful sheer light pink polish that I thought, was perfect for what I was going for.

I applied three coats of Ciaté “Amazing Gracie” on a all of my nails.

For the accent nail I used Konad Special Polish in white and stamped the polka dot design from MoYou Pro 10. On top of that I stamped a bird design from Bundle Monster BM314 with Kiko No.858.

For the rest of my fingers I put a drop of topcoat near the bottom of my nail and stuck on a 2mm pearl from BornPrettyStore and surrounded it with silver beads “03 it rains money” from Essence.

To secure the pearls I used two coats of Essence “Better Than Gel Nails” topcoat.

I really love how this pearl design turned out! This elegant look is perfect for spring! What do you think?

2 thoughts on “Pink romantic jewels!

Leave a Reply

