Classic Red Roses

I really like a classic red on my nails, but I wanted to put a little twist to it. So I chose a red and white flower combo.

My thumb and middle finger are painted with Wet’n Wild “French White Crème” and stamped on the rose design from Konad plate M65 with Konad Special Polish in red.

On my index finger I wear Wet’n Wild “Red Red” and applied two gold 2mm studs.

I used the same red on my pinky and just added white roses from Cheeky plate CH14 with Konad Special Polish in white.

I decided on a textured accent nail, so I used a very pretty polish from P2 “020 lovesome”. It is a red-pinkish sand style polish with a lot of gold sparkle.

I finished all of my nails except for the ring finger with one coat of Essence “Better Than Gel Nails”.

What do you think about this skittle look?

Leave a Reply

