Easter Nails

This cute Easter look is inspired by a picture from “isblla” that I saw on Instagram. Pretty pastel colors and polka dots always remind me of painted Easter Eggs 😉 I have no idea why that is.

I painted my thumb, index and pinky finger with Butter London “Kerfuffle” and used a dotting tool with Wet‘n Wild “White French Crème” to create the dots.

Then I sectioned off a triangle pattern near the cuticle with striping tape from BornPrettyStore and used Essence No.140 and a gold glitter from Primark for the top half. I liked how the tape made this look a little bit edgy, so I reapplied new strips in gold.

To finish I used one coat Essence BTGN.

I wish you all a wonderful weekend and happy Easter everyone!

4 thoughts on “Easter Nails

  1. Super super süß, Isabella hat auch einen Blog: galacktisch.blogspot.com
    🙂

    Deine Designs begeistern mich wirklich sehr, mach weiter so und liebe Grüße!
    Jen

  2. I love this post! I just did a review on the babylips Original and Dr Rescue line & also did a MUA lipstick review! It would mean alot if you could check it out or maybe follow me. You have a really lovely blog! xx Hatice

Leave a Reply

