Outfit inspired Nail Design

Today’s design was quick and easy to do and was inspired by the outfit that I was wearing today. Nothing fancy, just a black and white striped top under a denim shirt that has very pretty nacre buttons.

The blue that I used to resemble the denim shirt is Flormar Wet look “WL01”. For the button part I added little white pearls from BornPrettyStore near my cuticles.

Then I stamped on black stripes over Wet ’n WildFrench White Crème”. Because I did not have much time the stripes on my thumbs are a bit crooked. If something goes wrong it almost always happens on those two bad guys. 😉

I applied a coat of Essence BTGN and I was good to go and out the door.

Hope you had a good day!

2 thoughts on “Outfit inspired Nail Design

Leave a Reply

