Claire’s “Splatter Effect” Polish

Today I will show you a “Splatter Effect” polish from Claire’s.

Hundreds & Thousands” is a glitter polish with an almost neon orange crème base. It has different sized blue, red, yellow and white hexagonal glitter pieces.
The formula was a bit on the thick side and not the easiest to apply. The glitter spread out nicely though. I used two coats for full coverage. It took a while to dry, so if you are as impatient as I am, I definitely recommend a fast drying topcoat.

For a little sparkle I used “Sugar Crystal” by Angelica on my ring finger as an accent.

Do you like these kind of polishes?

Leave a Reply

