HelloSpring inspired Stripes

This design is for the last round of the series HelloSpringNägel by Bettina and Jen which is: Inspired by the HelloSpring Gallery. And oh boy it was really hard to choose from all the beautiful designs.

I finally chose Bettina’s stripe design because I thought I had a similar green color (maybe even the same?) in my collection that I had not used in a long time. And I love the combination with pastel pink and white.

Polishes I used:

KIKO345
EssieRomper Room
Flormar White Striper
Essence01 Steeling the scene” (for stamping)

I didn’t have the patience to do stripes on all of my nails, so I just added a row of light pink dots on my index and pinky.
The stamping didn’t show up that much but enough for me to keep in on. 😉

A big thank you goes to Bettina and Jen for this wonderful series! I really enjoyed participating in it!! :*

2 thoughts on “HelloSpring inspired Stripes

  1. Oh das ist wieder klasse geworden, da freut sich Bettina bestimmt! Und natürlich vielen Dank dass du so felißig mitgepinselt hast ❤

Leave a Reply

