Blue Hibiscus Flowers

I am gone all weekend, so here is just a short post:

I finally gave in after walking past Essie’s “Find me an oasis” for a few times. I used it on all of my nails except my ring fingers and I think the color is really pretty and the quality was good. No bubbles, quick drying time and opaque in two coats. To spice things up a little, I added green studs from BornPrettyStore.

Then I painted my ring finger with Wet ‘n WildFrench White Crème” and stamped the Hibiscus flower design from MoYou plate “Tourist 17”. I colored it in with OPI Sheer TintsI Can Teal You Like Me”, “I’m Never Amberrassed” and “Don’t Violet Me Down”. I just love the leadlight technique (I think, that’s what they call it)!!! 😉

Have a good weekend! :*

2 thoughts on “Blue Hibiscus Flowers

Leave a Reply

