Palm Tree Nails

Hey guys! The weather in the past two weeks has been super hot and wonderful sunny, so I wanted something matching on my fingers and I decided on a vertical neon gradient with palm trees – Yay!

For the gradient I used Models OwnBeach Bag” and “Shade” and to add a glowing effect, I topped everything off with P2So Gold” (sadly I couldn’t quite catch the gold shimmer on camera, but it was sooo pretty in the sun!) .

The palm trees are from MoYouTourist 04”.

Hope the weather stays that way a little while longer!

Leave a Reply

