Go Ginza Wallpaper

Hey guys! With all the neon colors lately I wanted something soft and feminine for a change.

I chose Essie’s “Go Ginza” as my base color and stamped this full nail design with EssieChills & Thrills” from “BM 404“, which kind of reminds me of a wallpaper or tablecloth pattern.
To change that impression a little, I added matching rhinestones from Cheeky.

I was surprised how well Chills & Thrills stamped: it is opaque enough to show up on a light color and did not smudge the image.

I really enjoyed wearing this design. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

