#frischlackiertchallenge no.6: flowers

Hey guys,

It is Sunday again and I am so sorry that I haven’t posted anything all week, but the new semster has started and kept me busy. That is why I didn’t have time to participate at the #frischlackiertchallenge on Thursday for the theme “glitter”. Well today’s theme is “flowers” and I could not NOT participate, because I love love love flower designs and I cannot wait to check out all the great designs the other ladies created.

For this one I used Essiestyle cartel” from the current fall limited edition as my base color. Then I did some small polka dots on my thumb, index and pinky with KIKO617” form their mirror collection. Using the same polish I stamped a rose print with Konad plate “m65” and finished it all with a matte top coat.

I am so happy that I finally found some more KIKO mirror polishes on Kleiderkreisel (that is the german name for vinted.com), because they are so so great for stamping- I love them!

oh and maybe you have noticed it already, but I changed up my nail shape a little. I will now fancy a round shape for a while because it always looks so elegant on other people. Though I am not quite sure if it suits me. What do you think?
I hope you all had a good weekend! ❤

2 thoughts on “#frischlackiertchallenge no.6: flowers

Leave a Reply

