(Belated) Halloween Nails

Hey guys,

Today I will show you my belated Halloween design, that I did for the last theme of the #frischlackiertchallenge. I already posted this on Instgram but haven’t had time yet to upload it here.

What I used:
…for the gradient background
KIKO345
Maybelline “652 Moss

…for stamping
BM 013 (Spider web, witch, bats, cross)
BM 305 (haunted house)
BM 409 (crooked tree)

Lastly I connected the stamp to the tips of my nail with a black striper to get a better landscape effect.
For a finishing touch a added a layer of Essence Glow in the dark polish (which unfortunately was impossible to get a picture of in the dark).

Hope you like it, even though it is not Halloween anymore.

4 thoughts on “(Belated) Halloween Nails

Leave a Reply

