Winter Roses

Hey Ladies,

The lovely Cyw chose “Festive” as topic for this theme month. That theme just calls for glitter (at least for me :P) but I didn’t use the typical red or gold.

I really wanted to try the Sally Hansen set consisting of two polishes, one dark green creme polish and one greenish-multi colored glitter top coat.
So I used “Spruce Up” as my base color and then applied one coat of “ Crown Jewels” over it (I love when I don’t have to fish for glitter pieces and you get just the right amount with the first coat!).

The stamping design is once again from the beautiful MoYouFestive 06” plate.

2 thoughts on “Winter Roses

  1. Das find ich ja toll, dass jemand dieses Motto mit Blümchen verbunden hat! (Sind doch Blümchen, oder?) Mit dem tollen Glittertopper ist das Design jedenfalls ein totaler Hingucker – gefällt mir total gut! Würd ich sofort nachmachen, wenn ich die Lacke und die Schablone hätte 😀

Leave a Reply

