Christmas Eve Nails

Hello Ladies,

I hope all of you, who celebrated Christmas, had wonderful holidays with your families and loved ones!

I really enjoyed my little vacation at home but had basically no time for blogging or painting my nails (I was busy eating everything I could get my hands on :P). Thankfully my Christmas mani that I will show you today, lasted the whole time without chipping and once again I participate with this design in Cyw‘s theme month “Festive“.

The base color is EssieStyle Cartel” and decided on a silver glitter gradient with P2030 let’s dance” on all of my finger except the ring finger.
I stamped my accent nail with KIKO mirror polish 617 and MoYouFestive 06” (the most used plate ever in my collection!).

I mattified the whole design because I like how it looks with the glitter!
Oh and sorry for the bad lighting, but this is the best I could do at my parents house and with gloomy daylight!

4 thoughts on “Christmas Eve Nails

  1. Ich liebe Glitter Fades total und deine Lack-Auswahl kann mich zu 100 % überzeugen, total schön! 🙂 (Psst, ich glaube du hast dich verschrieben und meintest “style cartel”, nicht “style hunter”).

Leave a Reply

