Snowstorm

Hey Ladies,

I hope you had a great start into the new year! All the best for 2015!

No New Year’s Eve mani today because I just had some gold tips and that was it- so not really worth blogging. So here is another winter mani.

This design matched last week’s weather, when we finally had some snow!
I love snow but only for Christmas… meh one week too late but just one more reason to paint some snowflakes on my nails again. 😛

I painted my nails with P2030 Even now” and stamped the design from MoYou plate “Festive 06” with Kiko mirror polish “624“.

Leave a Reply

